Get In Touch

Fashion

Head AgentAnna Cabestanyanna@wildmgmt.es
Agent / Art DepartmentPepe Herrerospepe@wildmgmt.es

Administration

AdministrationAlejandra Valenciaalejandra@wildmgmt.es

Office

Plaza Alonso Martínez, 71º Derecha28004 Madrid, SPAIN
T +34 910 512 309
team@wildmgmt.es

Management

FounderJaime Carrascojaime@wildmgmt.es

Social

ManagerLucía Losadalucia@wildmgmt.es

Advisors

Advisors
Pablo Churrucapablo@wildmgmt.es
Marco Juncadellamarco@wildmgmt.es
Natalia Estebaranznatalia@wildmgmt.es

Stay in touch

Wild management uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies